Trail Results
Reigate & Redhill North MC



November 2019



Sunday 24 November - Club Trial at The Old Quarry

Scores
Championships and Handicaps




October 2019



Sunday 27 October - Club Trial at Beare Gill

Scores
Championships and Handicaps




September 2019



Sunday 22 September - Club Trial at Tulleys farm

Scores
Championships and Handicaps


Sunday 08 September - Star Group Trial at Beare Gill

Scores



August 2019



Saturday 24 August - Club Trial at Sethern

Scores



July 2019



Sunday 28 July - Club Trial at Sparticles Wood

Scores
Championships and Handicaps


Sunday 14 July - South Coast Trial at Beare Gill

Scores



June 2019



Sunday 23 June - Club Trial at The Old Quarry.

Scores
Championship and Handicaps




May 2019



Sunday 26 May - Club Trial at Beare Gill

Scores
Championship and Handicaps




April 2019



Sunday 28 April - Club Trial at Sparticles Wood

Scores
Championship and Handicaps




March 2019



Sunday 24 March - Club Trial at Blacklands Farm

Scores
Championship and Handicaps




February 2019



Sunday 24 February - Club Trial at Tulleys Woods

Scores



January 2019



Sunday 27 January - Club Trial at Beare Gill

Scores


Note: Pre 2017 trial results may be viwed here